A World of Possibility


I am so delighted and proud to have been included in a wonderful new Anthology. My story, A Step in Time, has been published in A World of Possibility.

The book is available for free now on Smashwords and will be available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, and the other big e-book publishers within a day or so.

I do hope you’ll download the book and read it. There are many fascinating stories in it by up and coming new Indie Writers who need your support. You can find it here on Smashwords. I’ll include the links for Amazon, Barnes and Noble, etc as they have the book available.

If you get a chance to read my story I would appreciate a review that mentions it and my name as I will have a novel coming out soon (Legacy of the Medallion). Thanks for your help and support!

2 thoughts on “A World of Possibility

  1. LOL A.G. I saw your blog after you joined WritingTalk and did a double take on the WHAT IF at the top 😀 Great Minds Think Alike!! 😀
    But “what if” is the staple of the writer’s mind, eh??

  2. I just joined one of your groups and was checking out you blog spot. I have one called “Lightning Chronicles” where I do book reveiws and author interviews. What caught my eye was your spot called “What If” that is what people see when they visit my website in big letters. My daughter designed and built the website. Some time or another I need to get her to update it. LOL A.G.

I would love to hear from you!

